Kontakt

Programleder

Signe Nåmdal, Miljødirektoratet
415 45 228
signe.namdal@miljodir.no

Programkoordinator

Maud Lauvstad Hansen
905 28 126
maud.lauvstad.hansen@miljodir.no

Leder utøvende gruppe

Frithjof Moy, Havforskningsinstituttet
478 00 024
frithjof.moy@hi.no

Informasjonsansvarlig

Beate Hoddevik, Havforskningsinstituttet
908 21 630
beateh@hi.no

Karttjenester

Kjell Bakkeplass, Havforskningsinstituttet
916 96 987
kjellb@hi.no

Dybdekartlegging

Hanne Hodnesdal, Kartverket sjødivisjonen
51 85 88 23
hanne.hodnesdal@kartverket.no

Forespørsel/bestilling av dybdedata sendes til
sjodata@kartverket.no

Biologisk kartlegging

Frithjof Moy, Havforskningsinstituttet
478 00 024
frithjof.moy@hi.no

Geologisk kartlegging

Lilja Rún Bjarnadóttir, NGU
73 90 42 88
944 97 728
Lilja.Bjarnadottir@NGU.NO

Kjemisk kartlegging

Jarle Klungsøyr, Havforskningsinstituttet
55 23 84 98
jarle.klungsoyr@hi.no